#ThrillerThursday: The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas

The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas Publication Date: April 19th 2016 by Delacorte Press Source: Finished copy from Publisher Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become. There are ghosts around every corner in Fayette, … Read More

Never Missing, Never Found by Amanda Panitch

Title: Never Missing, Never Found Author: Amanda Panitch Publication Date: June 28th 2016 by Random House BFYR Source: ARC from Publisher via Netgalley Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis A juicy thriller about a girl who returned from the missing. . . . Hand to fans of We Were Liars, Bone Gap, and … Read More

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes (ARC)

Title: Liars, Inc. Author: Paula Stokes Publication Date: March 24th 2015 by HarperTeen Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity … Read More