Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa

Title: Fans of the Impossible Life Author: Kate Scelsa Publication Date: September 8th 2015 by Balzer + Bray Rating: ★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being … Read More