The Museum of Heartbreak by Meg Leder

Title: The Museum of Heartbreak Author: Meg Leder Publication Date: June 7th 2016 by Simon Pulse Source: ARC from Publisher via Netgalley Rating: ★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all … Read More

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

 Title: Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour Author: Morgan Matson Publication Date: May 4th 2010 by Simon & Schuster BFYR Source: Bought (Paperback) Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis Amy Curry is not looking forward to her summer. Her mother decided to move across the country and now it’s Amy’s responsibility to get … Read More

Denton Little’s Deathdate by Lance Rubin

Title: Denton Little’s Deathdate Author: Lance Rubin Publication Date: March 26th 2015 by Simon & Schuster UK Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Follow the rest of the tour here. Synopsis Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little’s Deathdate takes place in a world exactly … Read More

The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

Title: The Retribution of Mara Dyer (The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, #3) Author: Michelle Hodkin Publication Date: November 4th 2014 by Simon and Schuster Rating:★★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis Mara Dyer wants to believe there’s more to the lies she’s been told. There is. She doesn’t stop to think about … Read More