Denton Little’s Deathdate by Lance Rubin

Title: Denton Little’s Deathdate Author: Lance Rubin Publication Date: March 26th 2015 by Simon & Schuster UK Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Follow the rest of the tour here. Synopsis Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little’s Deathdate takes place in a world exactly … Read More

The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

Title: The Retribution of Mara Dyer (The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, #3) Author: Michelle Hodkin Publication Date: November 4th 2014 by Simon and Schuster Rating:★★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis Mara Dyer wants to believe there’s more to the lies she’s been told. There is. She doesn’t stop to think about … Read More