When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon Publication Date: May 30th 2017 by Simon Pulse Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis A laugh-out-loud, heartfelt YA romantic comedy, told in alternating perspectives, about two Indian-American teens whose parents have arranged for them to be married. Dimple Shah has it all … Read More

Stacking the Shelves #28 || First Book Haul of the Year!

Hello! How’s everyone enjoying the first week of 2017 so far? It’s been a blast for me already! I’ve had the chance to see David Guetta on his tour, although I have to admit that I’m only familiar with his popular songs, but still it was fun! I’m also partnering up with Bookbed as a … Read More

For This Life Only by Stacey Kade

For This Life Only by Stacey Kade Publication Date: August 30th 2016 by Simon & Schuster BFYR Source: ARC from Publisher via Netgalley Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis A young man struggles to move forward after the death of his twin brother in this gripping, coming-of-age tale about loss, redemption, love, and the moment … Read More

Bookworms Unite PH Event Recap!

Hey everyone! I guess you’ve been hearing, and seeing lots of posts and tweets with the hashtag #BookwormsUnitePH for the last few days, especially from the Filipino Book Blogger Community. That’s because yesterday, we hosted another bookworm meetup for PH book bloggers and readers! We did this last year on a whim, you can read … Read More

The Museum of Heartbreak by Meg Leder

Title: The Museum of Heartbreak Author: Meg Leder Publication Date: June 7th 2016 by Simon Pulse Source: ARC from Publisher via Netgalley Rating: ★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all … Read More

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

 Title: Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour Author: Morgan Matson Publication Date: May 4th 2010 by Simon & Schuster BFYR Source: Bought (Paperback) Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis Amy Curry is not looking forward to her summer. Her mother decided to move across the country and now it’s Amy’s responsibility to get … Read More

Denton Little’s Deathdate by Lance Rubin

Title: Denton Little’s Deathdate Author: Lance Rubin Publication Date: March 26th 2015 by Simon & Schuster UK Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Follow the rest of the tour here. Synopsis Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little’s Deathdate takes place in a world exactly … Read More