ARC Review + Playlist: The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon

The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon Publication Date: November 1st 2016 by Delacorte Press Source: Borrowed ARC for Blog Tour Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I’m definitely not … Read More

ARC Review + Playlist: Arrows by Melissa Gorzelanczyck

Title: Arrows Author: Melissa Gorzelanczyck Publication Date: January 26th 2016 by Delacorte Press Rating:★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis A modern cupid story set in present-day Wisconsin combining the fantastical elements of Greek mythology with the contemporary drama of MTV’s Teen Mom. People don’t understand love. If they did, they’d get why dance … Read More

ARC Review + Playlist: Shallow Graves by Kali Wallace

Title: Shallow Graves Author: Kali Wallace Publication Date: January 26th 2016 by Katherine Tegen Books Rating: ★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis For fans of Holly Black and Nova Ren Suma, a gripping, hauntingly atmospheric novel about murder, revenge, and a world where monsters—human and otherwise—lurk at the fringes. When seventeen-year-old Breezy Lin wakes … Read More

Review + Playlist: Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

Title: Never Always Sometimes Author: Adi Alsaid Publication Date: August 4th 2015 by Harlequin Teen Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis Never date your best friend Always be original Sometimes rules are meant to be broken Best friends Dave and Julia were determined to never be cliché high school kids—the … Read More

Review + Playlist: The Revenge Playbook by Rachael Allen

  Title: The Revenge Playbook Author: Rachael Allen Publication Date: June 16th 2015 by HarperTeen Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // B&N// Book Depository // iTunes // Kobo // Goodreads Synopsis Don’t get mad, get even! In the small town of Ranburne, high school football rules and the players are treated like kings. How they treat the … Read More