#ThrillerThursday: The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas

The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas Publication Date: April 19th 2016 by Delacorte Press Source: Finished copy from Publisher Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become. There are ghosts around every corner in Fayette, … Read More

What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler

Title: What We Saw Author: Aaron Hartzler Publication Date: September 22nd 2015 by HarperTeen Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis Kate Weston can piece together most of the bash at John Doone’s house: shots with Stacey Stallard, Ben Cody taking her keys and getting her home early—the … Read More

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes (ARC)

Title: Liars, Inc. Author: Paula Stokes Publication Date: March 24th 2015 by HarperTeen Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity … Read More