Blog Tour || History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera Publication Date: January 17th 2017 by Soho Teen Source: ARC for Blog Tour Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis When Griffin’s first love and ex-boyfriend, Theo, dies in a drowning accident, his universe implodes. Even though Theo had moved to California for college and started seeing Jackson, Griffin never … Read More

A World Without You by Beth Revis (ARC)

A World Without You by Beth Revis Publication Date: July 19th 2016 by Razorbill Books Source: ARC from Publisher Rating: ★★★ Amazon / Book Depository / Goodreads Synopsis What if finding her means losing himself? Seventeen-year-old Bo has always had delusions that he can travel through time. When he was ten, Bo claimed to have witnessed … Read More

Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa

Title: Fans of the Impossible Life Author: Kate Scelsa Publication Date: September 8th 2015 by Balzer + Bray Rating: ★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being … Read More