Top 15 Books of 2015

At the time of writing, I have read 79 books for this year, 23 of them I awarded 5 stars but I’m only going to pick the best 15 books I’ve read for this year. I’ll try my best to. Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes. Liars, Inc. was one of the best mystery books I’ve … Read More

Liars, Inc. by Paula Stokes (ARC)

Title: Liars, Inc. Author: Paula Stokes Publication Date: March 24th 2015 by HarperTeen Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis For fans of Gone Girl, I Hunt Killers, and TV’s How to Get Away with Murder. Max Cantrell has never been a big fan of the truth, so when the opportunity … Read More