Reasons To Love A Nerd Like Me by Becky Jerams

Title: Reasons to Love A Nerd Like Me Author: Becky Jerams Publication Date: October 12th 2015 Source: Review Copy from the Author Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Goodreads Synopsis Scotty Williams is the nerdiest 17-year-old at Havensdale College – and proud of it. However being a nerd can have its downsides, particularly when you’re constantly being targeted by … Read More

An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes by Randy Ribay (ARC)

Title: An Infinite Number of Parallel Universes Author: Randy Ribay Publication Date: October 16th 2015 by Merit Press Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis As their senior year approaches, four diverse friends joined by their weekly Dungeons & Dragons game struggle to figure out real life. Archie’s trying to cope with the … Read More

Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa

Title: Fans of the Impossible Life Author: Kate Scelsa Publication Date: September 8th 2015 by Balzer + Bray Rating: ★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being … Read More

Simon VS. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli (ARC)

Title: Simon VS. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Author: Becky Albertalli Publication Date: April 7th 2015 by Balzer + Bray Rating:★★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the wrong hands, his secret is … Read More