Stacking The Shelves #29 || Reading Locally

Welcome to another episode of me burying myself with the pile of books that I need to read. I haven’t really bought anything from the books I have for you today because I’m sort of saving money for the Romance Class event on February 11! FOR REVIEW: Of Heads and Hearts in the Metro by Thessa … Read More

Denton Little’s Deathdate by Lance Rubin

Title: Denton Little’s Deathdate Author: Lance Rubin Publication Date: March 26th 2015 by Simon & Schuster UK Rating: ★★★★ Amazon // B&N // Book Depository // Goodreads Follow the rest of the tour here. Synopsis Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little’s Deathdate takes place in a world exactly … Read More