ARC Review || By Your Side by Kasie West

By Your Side by Kasie West Publication Date: January 31st 2017 by HarperTeen Source: ARC From Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from … Read More

Stacking the Shelves #28 || First Book Haul of the Year!

Hello! How’s everyone enjoying the first week of 2017 so far? It’s been a blast for me already! I’ve had the chance to see David Guetta on his tour, although I have to admit that I’m only familiar with his popular songs, but still it was fun! I’m also partnering up with Bookbed as a … Read More

Stacking the Shelves #27 || The Cheapskate Edition

I’m back with a book haul!! For the past few weeks, bookstores were truly busy blessing us with cut-off prices and discounts so, obviously I had to check them out. Not to mention a casual trip to the local book thrift store, Booksale. These are the titles I got for the past month. Books Bought … Read More

I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Gretchen McNeil

I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Gretchen McNeil Publication Date: October 18th 2016 by Balzer + Bray Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★  Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis From acclaimed author Gretchen McNeil comes her first realistic contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger’s The Duff and Morgan Matson’s Since You’ve Been Gone. Beatrice … Read More

The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig Publication Date: February 16th, 2016 by Greenwillow Books Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis Nix has spent her entire life aboard her father’s ship, sailing across the centuries, across the world, across myth and imagination. As long as her father has a map … Read More

Even If The Sky Falls by Mia Garcia

Even If The Sky Falls by Mia Garcia Publication Date: May 10th 2016 by Katherine Tegen Books Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★ Synopsis All she needs is one night to be anyone she wants. Julie is desperate for a change. So she heads to New Orleans with her youth group to rebuild houses … Read More

Cover Reveal + Giveaway: 100 Hours by Rachel Vincent

Hey guys! I have a cover reveal today! I’m super excited to share the cover of Rachel Vincent’s new novel, 100 Hours! But before that, read what Rachel has to say about her book. A note from Rachel Vincent In my upcoming YA suspense 100 HOURS, Genesis and her cousin Maddie come from opposite ends … Read More