Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa

Title: Fans of the Impossible Life Author: Kate Scelsa Publication Date: September 8th 2015 by Balzer + Bray Rating: ★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being … Read More

Stacking the Shelves #15

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews which features our newest additions to our shelves. Books Bought: Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling Last Tuesday, I went to UP Diliman and met up with a friend. We went to some thrift shops selling books for … Read More