ARC Review + Giveaway || Lucky in Love by Kasie West

Lucky in Love by Kasie West Publication Date: July 25th 2017 by Point Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis In this new contemporary from YA star Kasie West, a girl who wins the lottery learns that money can cause more problems than it solves, especially when love comes into … Read More

Review + Giveaway || The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich

The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich Publication Date: May 16th 2017 by Feiwel and Friends Source: ARC from Publisher via Netgalley Rating:★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis There is a secret organization that cultivates teenage spies. The agents are called Love Interests because getting close to people destined for great power means getting valuable secrets. … Read More

Midnights in Bali by Carla De Guzman

Midnights in Bali by Carla De Guzman Source: Review Copy from the Author Rating:  ★★★★ Buy from Anvil Publishing (PH Only) Synopsis Ava Bonifacio has always been the girl with The Plan —a life plan that would give her everything she’s ever wanted, including becoming a lawyer, a role she was sure she was born into. Sure, her … Read More

Beginner’s Guide: Love and Other Chemical Reactions (Talking Nerdy #1) by Six de los Reyes

Beginner’s Guide: Love and Other Chemical Reactions (Talking Nerdy, #1) by Six de los Reyes Publication Date: April 17th 2016 Source: Bought Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon Synopsis Falling in love is a chemical reaction. Just ask Kaya Rubio, twenty-five year-old Molecular Genetics graduate student and research assistant. Fed up with her spinster aunts’ relentless reminders and unsolicited … Read More

ARC Review || By Your Side by Kasie West

By Your Side by Kasie West Publication Date: January 31st 2017 by HarperTeen Source: ARC From Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis In this irresistible story, Kasie West explores the timeless question of what to do when you fall for the person you least expect. Witty and romantic, this paperback original from … Read More

Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum

Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum Publication Date: April 5th 2016 by Delacorte Press Source: Purchased Audiobook / E-book Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository  Synopsis Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week of junior year at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. Just when … Read More

I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Gretchen McNeil

I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Gretchen McNeil Publication Date: October 18th 2016 by Balzer + Bray Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★  Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis From acclaimed author Gretchen McNeil comes her first realistic contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger’s The Duff and Morgan Matson’s Since You’ve Been Gone. Beatrice … Read More