Stacking The Shelves #29 || Reading Locally

Welcome to another episode of me burying myself with the pile of books that I need to read. I haven’t really bought anything from the books I have for you today because I’m sort of saving money for the Romance Class event on February 11! FOR REVIEW: Of Heads and Hearts in the Metro by Thessa … Read More

What Things Mean by Sophia Lee

What Things Mean by Sophia Lee Publication Date: May 2016 by Scholastic Source: Finished copy from the Author Rating:★★★★ Synopsis FOR OLIVE GUERRERO, DIFFERENT IS MORE THAN JUST A WORD. What does it mean to be different? 14-year-old Olive is struggling to find out. Everything about her is so different from the rest of her … Read More

Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa

Title: Fans of the Impossible Life Author: Kate Scelsa Publication Date: September 8th 2015 by Balzer + Bray Rating: ★★★ Amazon // Book Depository // Goodreads Synopsis A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being … Read More