Exploring One’s Sexuality || Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy

Exploring One’s Sexuality || Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy

  Ramona Blue by Julie Murphy Publication Date: May 9th 2017 by Balzer + Bray Source: ARC from Publisher Rating: ★★★★★ Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis Ramona was only five years old when Hurricane Katrina changed her life forever. Since then, it’s been Ramona and her family against the world. Standing over six feet tall with … Read More

I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Gretchen McNeil

I’m Not Your Manic Pixie Dream Girl by Gretchen McNeil Publication Date: October 18th 2016 by Balzer + Bray Source: ARC from Publisher via Edelweiss Rating: ★★★★  Amazon / Book Depository Synopsis From acclaimed author Gretchen McNeil comes her first realistic contemporary romance—perfect for fans of Kody Keplinger’s The Duff and Morgan Matson’s Since You’ve Been Gone. Beatrice … Read More